Robin Hood’s Dawn Bonus Material

Home » Robin Hood Trilogy » Robin Hood’s Dawn Bonus Material

The Robin Hood Trilogy, Book 1:  Robin Hood’s Dawn

England, 1154-1194

A kingdom under assault.
A conspiracy born of anarchy.
A hero standing against tyranny.

Falsely convicted of a shocking crime, Robin Fitzooth, the Earl of Huntingdon, finds refuge in Sherwood Forest and becomes Robin Hood. Leading a band of men against the injustices of a malevolent sheriff and his henchmen, Robin begins to unravel a web of treachery threatening the English royal family.

As shadowy forces gather to destroy the future of a nation, Robin faces deceit, betrayal, and the ravages of war as he defends his king, his country, his people, and the woman he loves from a conspiracy so diabolical, so unexpected, that the course of history hangs in the balance.

From the mists of an ancient woodland, to lavish royal courts teeming with intrigue, to the exotic shores of the Holy Land—Robin Hood leads the fight in a battle between good and evil, justice and tyranny, the future and the past.

Part one of an exciting three-part retelling of the Robin Hood legend!

Robin Hood’s Dawn is available at Amazon in both eBook and paperback formats.
If you subscribe to Kindle Unlimited, you can borrow the eBook for free.

Bonus Material:

Brief Excerpts from Robin Hood’s Dawn:

Second edition prologue and chapters 1-2: here

First edition prologue and chapters 1-3:  here

Our beautiful cover won an award!

Full article here (scroll to find our cover).  Out of 47 fiction covers, there was one winner and only THREE gold stars!  Thank you to the judges at The Book Designer!  But most of all, thanks to the incredibly talented designers at Damonza!